The Region

About the surrounding region

Ten counties in Southwest Missouri comprise the Springfield Regional Economic Partnership. Together, these partners are focused on the economic growth of the region and are committed to economic development efforts that to spur job creation and business investment throughout the region.

The Springfield Regional Economic Partnership spans Barry, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Lawrence, Polk, Stone, Taney, and Webster Counties.  The communities throughout the region stand ready to assist you with your business needs. Learn more about the communities in the Springfield Region by clicking on Partner Communities below.